Dominican Sisters of Bethany: New Leadership Team

dominikanerinnen-von-bethanienDominican Sisters of Bethany: New Leadership Team

With a grateful heart we inform you that the general chapter of the Congregation of the Dominican Sisters of Bethany on February 12th 2017 has entrusted the task to lead the congregation during term of office 2017 to 2023. The new team consists of the following members:

Sr. Hannah Rita Laue, council member – sr. Hellena Eun-Jin Jung, substitute general prioress – sr. Katharina Magdalena Hemmers, general prioress – sr. Barbara Johanna Offermann, council member and sr. Judith Moormann, council member

Our thanks are addressed to the former general council team:

Sr. Marjolein, sr. Sara, sr. Delia, sr. Katharin and, sr. Angela

This team thanks you warmly for the good collaboration

Steyl, 12.02.2017
Sister Marjolein Bruinen,
secretary of the general chapter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *